American Legion Paris Post 1

legion-logo-home.jpg

PARIS POST 1: Officers

Commander Carl Hale

email: commander@parispost1.fr

 

Vice-Commander Rick Jones

email: vice-commander@parispost1.fr

 

Adjutant Michele Crosley

email: adjutant@parispost1.fr

 

Historian

email: historian@parispost1.fr

 

Finance Officer Patrick Morrissey

email: finance@parispost1.fr 

 

Service Officer Gideon Vicini

email: service@parispost1.fr 

 

Prior Post Commander Bryan Schell

email: research@parispost1.fr

 

Membership Inquiries:

email: membership@parispost1.fr

 

General Inquiries

email: contact@parispost1.fr

Copyright © 2021 American Legion Paris Post 1 - All Rights Reserved