American Legion Paris Post 1

legion-logo-home.jpg

Paris Post #1 Officers

Commander Bryan C. Schell

email: commander@parispost1.fr

 

Vice Commander Curtis Bartosik

email: vice-commander@parispost1.fr

 

Adjutant Charles Rounds

email: adjutant@parispost1.fr

 

Historian Curtis Bartosik

email: historian@parispost1.fr

 

Finance Officer Rick Jones

email: finance@parispost1.fr 

 

Membership Officer

email: membership@parispost1.fr 

 

General Inquiries

email: contact@parispost1.fr

Copyright © 2020 American Legion Paris Post 1 - All Rights Reserved