American Legion Paris Post 1

legion-logo-home.jpg

 

Contact us at Paris Post 1

Post Commander

email: commander@parispost1.fr

 

Vice Commander

email: vice-commander@parispost1.fr

 

Post Adjutant

email: adjutant@parispost1.fr

 

Paris Post 1 Historian

email: historian@parispost1.fr

 

Finance Officer

email: finance@parispost1.fr 

 

Membership Officer

email: membership@parispost1.fr 

 

General Inquiries

email: contact@parispost1.fr

Requests to visit the post must be sent to the Post Commander.

Our postal box mailing address is:

22-24 Boulevard Diderot
Paris 75012 
France 
 
 

Copyright © 2020 American Legion Paris Post 1 - All Rights Reserved